Megamind!


I am back!

In a few days changes will be implemented in this lowly page to make it more ME 🙂 It will also be transformed into a personal journal where I will write about things that I want to share or just about anything that will catch my fancy.

So what’s with the title? I don’t know hehehe I watched it with the kiddos yesterday and I liked it. Megamind = Change or maybe when bad becomes good. So I am thinking that I can make this page better, more informative, and more fun to read. But please don’t expect too much, this is still my page and I’ll write whatever I want.

Leave a Reply

